chatterlosa.blogg.se

When did the brave little toaster come out
When did the brave little toaster come out







when did the brave little toaster come out when did the brave little toaster come out

The original was nowhere to be found - not on Netflix, HBO or Amazon. Unfortunately, all I could find was a couple of direct-to-video sequels on Disney+. Recently, I was trying to think of something cute and lighthearted to watch, and The Brave Little Toaster came to mind. For example, there’s The Land Before Time, which had a big impact on me as a kid, and Osmosis Jones, which is surprisingly educational. That’s why, when I join in on movie night, I insist on exposing my kid to stuff she hasn’t seen before. Don’t get me wrong, I genuinely think Frozen II is a good movie - and I applaud it for briefly reviving the male power ballad - but, as the father of a six-year-old, hearing the same film on repeat all summer can be grating, no matter what it is. Seriously, if I hear “ Lost in the Woods” one more time, I’m going to freak the hell out.









When did the brave little toaster come out